Just trapped under something heavy

I want a clone. That’s all. No, wait, I want a wife. But that’s a post for another day.

Question! (Because I just don’t have enough going on, I’m thinking of shaking things up around this little ole’ site here). I’m just curious what y’all think.

And now I’m off to bed. Daylight Savings is wonderful, and I love it when I still have sunlight deep into the evening. But it sucks donkey danglies on the first day. I’ll meet y’all, bleary-eyed, for coffee in the a.m.

2 Responses

  1. I enjoyed the get a life option, but chose something different. I need to migrate to my own url, but I am scared. very scared.

  2. […] to me Cathy on ReminderRC on ReminderDawn on MDI on ReminderDenise@EatPlayLove on Just trapped under something…Denise@EatPlayLove on Bullet point TuesdayMerrily on Bullet point Tuesdayjennie on Bullet […]

Leave a Reply

